top of page
International and National Fellowship

National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship. 2015-2020

Croucher Foundation Scholarship. 2015-2018

National Science Foundation IGERT. 2013-2015

College and Department Fellowship

Mavis Future Faculty Fellowship. 2017-2018

Eugene and Lina Abraham Fellowship. 2013


Owens Corning Advanced Manufacturing Ideation Award. 2020

MechSE Outstanding Thesis Award. 2019

MechSE Art of Science Competition First-place. 2017

University of Illinois Image of Research Competition Finalist. 2017

BPS Annual Meeting Art of Science Competition Finalist. 2017

MidQBio Art of Science Award. 2016

IGERT Annual Symposium Poster Award. 2014

GEM4 Bionanotechnology Summer Institute Best Poster Award. 2013

19th IMAST Whitecloud Award for Best Basic Science Paper – Nominee. 2012

Northeastern Research & Scholarship Expo Poster Award. 2009

Provost’s Office Undergraduate Research Award. 2009

Mark Whitney Memorial Scholarship. 2009

Excellence Scholarship. 2008-2013

bottom of page